80 Clay Street
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 847-4350
FAX: (617) 770-2876
TTY: (800) 545-1833

Quincy Housing Authority Staff

Board of Commissioners
  qhaboc@quincyha.com

Executive Director

James Marathas 
jmarathas@quincyha.com 
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 701 
 

James Marathas
Executive Director
jmarathas.@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 701
 
 
Jill Allbritton
Receptionist
jallbritton@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 900
 
 
Barden, Akemi
Support Services FSS Coordinator
abarden@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 901
 
 
Carroll, Brigid
Maintenance Clerk
bcarroll@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext.. 604
 
 
Champion, Terry
Administrative Secretary
tachampion@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 701
 
 
Chan, Christine
Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
cchan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 203
 
 
Coleman, Theresa
Leased Housing Search Specialist
tcoleman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 101
 
 
Connolly, Nancy
Leased Housing HAP Specialist II
nconnolly@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 102
 
 
Correia, Marianne
Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
mcorreia@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 103
 
 
Crossley, Carolyn
Director of Program Management
cmcrossley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 200
 
 
Calvert, Michelle
Leased Housing Inspector
mcalvert@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 107
 
 
Feng, Jing Hang
Maintenance Clerk
Jfeng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605
 
 
Gallo, Judy
Clerk Typist
jgallo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 104
 
 
Gee, Lester
Modernization Project Manager
lgee@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 504
 
 
Gil, Catherine
Maintenance Clerk
cgil@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 605
 
 
Lakhan, Sherrie
HAP Specialist
slakhan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 105
 
 
Lombardo, Christina
Admissions Clerk
clombardo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext. 301
 
 
Marsters, Stephen
Modernization Project Manager
smarsters@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 503
 
 
McAuliffe, Grace
Director of Finance
gmcauliffe@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 800
 
 
McDonald, Eileen
Tenant Services Property Manager
emcdonald@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 401
 
 
Milne, Margaret
Maintenance Secretary
mmilne@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-450 ext 502
 
 
Morris, Judy
Elderly/Disabled Service Coordinator
jmorris@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 902
 
 
Murphy, Joan
Leased housing HAP Specialist
jmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 106
 
 
Murphy, Rebecca
Leasing Occupancy HAP Specialist
rmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 201
 
 
Ng, Choi
Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
cng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 302
 
 
Ngo, Thao
Finance Senior Accountant
tngo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 801
 
 
Nguyen, Lien
Accounts Payable Clerk
lnguyen@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 802
 
 
Niles, Barbara
Leased Housing Director
bniles@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 100
 
 
Porrazzo, Kathleen
Tenant Services Property Manager
kporrazzo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 402
 
 
Radzik, Janice
Tenant Services Property Manager
jradzik@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 403
 
 
Roche, Joanne
Tenant Services Property Manager
jroche@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 404
 
 
Routhier, Michelle
Support Services ROSS Grant Coordinator
mrouthier@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 903
 
 
Schilling, James
Tenant Services Property Manager
jschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 405
 
 
Schilling, Lori
Tenant Selector
lschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 300
 
 
Shannon, Kathleen
Finance Bookkeeper
kshannon@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 803
 
 
Shuman, Houda
Modernization Coordinator
hshuman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 6176-847-4350 ext 501
 
 
Wakhweya, Richard
Public Housing Inspector
rwakhweya@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4350 ext 601