80 Clay Street
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: (617) 847-4351
FAX: (617) 770-2876
TTY: (800) 545-1833

Quincy Housing Authority Staff

Board of Commissioners
  qhaboc@quincyha.com


Marathas, James
      Executive Director
  JjMarathas@quincyha.com
  Telephone: 617-847-4359

Barden, Akemi
Support Services FSS Coordinator
abarden@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4380
 
 
Carroll, Brigid
Maintenance Clerk
bcarroll@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4377
 
 
Champion, Terry
Administrative Secretary
tachampion@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4353
 
 
Chan, Christine
Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
cchan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4394
 
 
Coleman, Theresa
Leased Housing Search Specialist
tcoleman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4396
 
 
Connolly, Nancy
Leased Housing HAP Specialist II
nconnolly@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4395
 
 
Comer, Margaret
Tenant Selector
mcomer@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4369
 
 
Correia, Marianne
Rental Assistance/HAP Specialist
mcorreia@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-328-1252
 
 
Crossley, Carolyn
Director of Program Management
cmcrossley@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4357
 
 
Calvert, Michelle
Leased Housing Inspector
mcalvert@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4378 ext 104
 
 
Feng, Jing Hang
Maintenance Clerk
Jfeng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4377
 
 
Gallo, Judy
Clerk Typist
jgallo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-1862
 
 
Gee, Lester
Modernization Project Manager
lgee@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4378 ext. 202
 
 
Healy, Kathleen
Director of Administration
khealy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-984-0450
 
 
Lakhan, Sherrie
HAP Specialist
slakhan@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-984-0421
 
 
Marathas, James
Executive Director
jmarathas@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4359
 
 
Marsters, Stephen
Modernization Project Manager
smarsters@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4378 x 201
 
 
McAuliffe, Grace
Director of Finance
gmcauliffe@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4392
 
 
McDonald, Eileen
Tenant Services Property Manager
emcdonald@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-984-0650
 
 
Milne, Margaret
Maintenance Secretary
mmilne@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4376
 
 
Morris, Judy
Elderly/Disabled Service Coordinator
jmorris@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4382
 
 
Murphy, Joan
Finance Accounts Payable
jmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4364
 
 
Murphy, Rebecca
Leasing Occupancy HAP Specialist
rmurphy@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-984-0613
 
 
Ng, Choi
Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
cng@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4390
 
 
Ngo, Thao
Finance Senior Accountant
tngo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-479-8606
 
 
Nguyen, Lien
Tenant Services Occupancy Specialist
lnguyen@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4398
 
 
Niles, Barbara
Leased Housing Director
bniles@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-1476
 
 
O'Neil, Elizabeth
Leased Housing HAP Specialist
eoneil@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4399
 
 
Porrazzo, Kathleen
Tenant Services Property Manager
kporrazzo@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4379
 
 
Radzik, Janice
Tenant Services Property Manager
jradzik@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-1634
 
 
Richard, Mary Ann
Receptionist
mrichard@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4351
 
 
Roche, Joanne
Tenant Services Property Manager
jroche@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4367
 
 
Routhier, Michelle
Support Services ROSS Grant Coordinator
mrouthier@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-837-4385
 
 
Schilling, Lori
Tenant Services Admissions Clerk
lschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4391
 
 
Schilling, James
Tenant Services Property Manager
jschilling@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4361
 
 
Shannon, Kathleen
Finance Bookkeeper
kshannon@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-479-8619
 
 
Shuman, Houda
Modernization Coordinator
hshuman@quincyha.com
Telephone: 6176-847-4378 ext 200
 
 
Wakhweya, Richard
Public Housing Inspector
rwakhweya@quincyha.com
Telephone: 617-847-4377